NPL NSW Men’s 1st Grade


The National Premier Leagues NSW Men’s is the top tier league of men’s football in NSW. The Men’s competition consists of 12 teams competing in a round-robin structure where each side plays one another twice; upon completion a Premier is crowned.

The top five sides by the end of the season compete in the Championship Series. The Championship Series consists of six games, whereby the five teams competing are whittled down to just two. The teams are seeded upon their entry into the Championship Series according to their final position on the ladder. The final two teams compete in the Grand Final, where the National Premier Leagues NSW Men’s Champion is decided.



Tickets to games are available at the gate of the venue. Individual ticket prices are as follows for the regular season:

  • Adults: $15
  • Concession: $10
  • Children 15 & Under: Free